Universitatea de Ştiinţe Agricole şi Medicină Veterinară din Cluj-Napoca
Fondată în 1869

flag ro | flag en

Consiliul CSUD

DIRECTOR CSUD
Prof. Dr. Adela Pintea

 

Tel: + 40 264 596 384, int. 126
Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: apintea@usamvcluj.ro

NIK 9621-e1481535881875

Prof. dr. Ion Oltean

 

Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 180
Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: ion.oltean@usamvcluj.ro

 

oltean

Prof. dr. Ioan Marcus


Tel: + 40 264 596384 int. 154

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: ioan.marcus@usamvcluj.ro

 

 catoi

Prof. dr. Maria Cantor


Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 179

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: maria.cantor@usamvcluj.ro

cantor-maria-bun

Prof. dr. Vioara Mireșan


Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 212

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: vmiresan@usamvcluj.ro

miresan

Prof. dr. Viorel Mitre

 

Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 379
Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: viorel.mitre@usamvcluj.ro

 

mitre

Prof. dr. Cornel Cătoi


Tel: + 40 264 596384, int. 209

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: cornel.catoi@usamvcluj.ro

 catoi

Prof. dr. Valeriu Tabără


Tel: + 40 264 596384

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail:

 

drd. Irina Todea


Tel: + 40 264 596384

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: irina.todea@usamvcluj.ro

irinatodea

drd. Codrea V. Maria-Maruni


Tel: + 40 746137686

Fax: + 40 264 593792
E-mail: maria.codrea@usamvcluj.ro

pasca

drd. Paul Andrei Ungur


Tel: + 40 745913324 

Fax: + 40 264 593 792 
E-mail: andrei.ungur@usamvcluj.ro

 

 MV 010980